Friends of Bruce Castle

The support group for Bruce Castle Museum, Archives and Park


Useful Links

Edmonton Hundred Historical Society http://n21.net/edmonton-hundred-historical-society-home-page.html
Friends of Hornsey Church Tower https://https://hornseychurchtower.com//
Green Flag Award http://www.keepbritaintidy.org/GreenFlag/GreenFlagAwardSites/London /Default.aspx?parkID=500
Hidden London http://www.hidden-london.com/brucegrove.html
Hornsey Historical Society https://hornseyhistorical.org.uk/
Markfield Beam Engine Museum http://www.mbeam.org/
Mysterious Britain and Ireland http://www.mysteriousbritain.co.uk/england/greater-london/hauntings/bruce-castle.html
Report of MOLAS excavation July 2006 http://www.museumoflondonarchaeology.org.uk/English/ComLearn/Com Excav/BruceCastle.htm
Tottenham Civic Society http://www.tottenhamcivicsociety.org.uk/
Tottenham Trees https://www.tottenhamtrees.org/
Wikipedia entry http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bruce_Castle
Wikipedia photographs http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/Category:Bruce_Castle
Woodland Trust - Bruce Castle Oak is Tree of the Year 2018 https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/press-centre/2018/10/2018-tree-of-the-year-winners/

 

Friends of Bruce Castle (12 November 2019)
Registered Charity No: 1094201