Friends of Bruce Castle

The support group for Bruce Castle Museum, Archives and Park


Useful Links

Woodland Trust Tree of the Year 2018 https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/press-centre/2018/10/2018-tree-of-the-year-winners/

Green Flag Award http://www.keepbritaintidy.org/GreenFlag/GreenFlagAwardSites/London /Default.aspx?parkID=500

Report of MOLAS excavation July 2006 http://www.museumoflondonarchaeology.org.uk/English/ComLearn/Com Excav/BruceCastle.htm

Wikipedia entry http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bruce_Castle

Wikipedia photographs http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/Category:Bruce_Castle 

Hidden London http://www.hidden-london.com/brucegrove.html

Mysterious Britain and Ireland http://www.mysteriousbritain.co.uk/england/greater-london/hauntings/bruce-castle.html

Tottenham Trees https://www.tottenhamtrees.org/

Tottenham Civic Society http://www.tottenhamcivicsociety.org.uk/

Markfield Beam Engine Museum http://www.mbeam.org/

Hornsey Historical Society https://hornseyhistorical.org.uk/

Friends of Hornsey Church Tower https://https://hornseychurchtower.com//

Edmonton Hundred Historical Society http://n21.net/edmonton-hundred-historical-society-home-page.html

 

 

Friends of Bruce Castle (5 June 2019)

Back to Top

Registered Charity No: 1094201
© 2019 Friends of Bruce Castle